SI Unit releases artwork, track listing for debut album, Come Alive (@theSIUnit)

posted by RepJesus on Wed, 17 Dec, 2014. Comments: • Views: 908

The rap collective is set to drop the digital pack of their debut album on the 19th Of December available in all stores. Art Work was directed by Mirage Multimedia who have done a very great work with the Narrow Road Records team since their establishement.

SI Unit preceded the album with 3 Major chart topping hit singles, Face Your Fears, Thingz You Do & Sobolo published by Rapzilla (face Your Fears) and most of Ghana’s top online music magazines including JC Cafe, Gospel Hauz, GospelGH, Christ Meal among others. The in house production team – Will Nation did a great job on the album plus some guest production from T2 and Kross.The album features the biggest names in CHH in Ghana like Esaias, OBJ & Top Urban Gospel artist Kingz Kid and the sensational London based female CHH artist - FloAA .

Here is the full Track listing List and Production Credits:

  • Intro (prod. By Nixie for Will Nation)
  • ComeAlive (prod. by K Sem and Nixie for Will Nation)
  • Face Your Fears (prod. by Nixie for Will Nation)
  • Sobolo feat. Esaias (prod. by K Sem for Will Nation)
  • Skeletons In My Closet feat. FloAA (prod. by K Sem for Will Nation)
  • Ready (prod. By Nixie for Will Nation)
  • Handz Up (prod.K Sem for Will Nation)
  • Can’t Stop Us (prod. by K Sem for Will Nation)
  • Hakuna Matata (prod. by Kros for Upgrade Musick)
  • Wedding Song feat. Minna (prod. by Kros for Upgrade Musick)
  • Breaking Bad feat. Salt City (prod. by Nixie for Will Nation)
  • Rebel feat. OBJ (prod. by K Sem for Will Nation)
  • Book Of James (prod. by Nixie for Will Nation)
  • Thingz You Do feat. Kingz Kid (prod. by T2)


  • VIVA Remix feat. Denzel of Soul Tape Family & Evangel (prod. by Nixie for Will Nation) (Available on Physical Copies only)

Visit the Narrow Road Records website to download Free Digital Booklet of the album here:

Remember and to cop the album off iTunes, Amazon, Google Play, Spinlet, Deezer & Spotify on the 19th December. #ComeAlive

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide. doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our more