Evangel set to release debut project (@EvangelAOP)

posted by RepJesus on Tue, 27 Jan, 2015. Comments: • Views: 870

Narrow Road Records Production Manager and Rapper, Evangel is set to come out with his first project labelled, DREAMZ EP. Evangel is mostly known for his work with the S.I. Unit on both their Heat is Coming EP and their Come Alive Album and also, his hit single off the Dreamz EP, 'Problem'. Work is almost completed on this project which is to be released on 6th Febuary, 2015. He is also affliated with Urban Gospel group – Arsenals Of Praise (AOP)

Some artists being featured on the project are Denzel of Soul Tape Family, the S.I Unit among others.

Below is track listing of the production.

Art Credits : Mirage Multimedia

  1. Free Verse
  2. Wonderland
  3. Remember the rain ft. Denzel
  4. Dreamzzz ft. Mystery
  5. Walking Free ft. Aop (Ellis & Kissiedu)
  6. Problem ft. Jay T & Coffeey
  7. Misfits ft. Dgrae & Nixie
  8. #SameTeam Remix ft. SI Unit

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us

RepJesus.com is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide.

RepJesus.com doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our specific...read more