Lecrae and Derek Minor featured on 'Saints & Sinners' season one soundtrack

posted by RepJesus on Wed, 16 Mar, 2016. Comments: • Views: 480

Lecrae and Derek Minor will join Jeezy, Big Boi, Deitrick Haddon, Erica Campbell and more on the new albumSaints & Sinners: Original Soundtrack From Season 1, which will release on March 25. The full tracklist is below.

TheSaints & Sinnersseries just began its eight-episode first season with the buzzworthy pilot episode on Sunday, March 6 debuting as the No. 1 highest-rated and most-watched program in Bounce TV history, attracting 1.3 million viewers during two airings, according toDeadline. #SaintsAndSinners also trended nationally on Twitter and Facebook.


  1. “Keep Holding On (Alright)” – Erica Campbell & Keith Robinson
  2. “Gotta Be a Man” – Jeezy
  3. “Sinners (Saved By Grace)” – Deitrick Haddon & Big Boi
  4. “Saints & Sinners” – Koryn Hawthorne
  5. “Everytime (Grateful)” – Kelly Price
  6. “Pain” – Keith Robinson
  7. “Oh My God” (feat. Derek Minor) – KlarKent
  8. “Lord Be With Me” – Lecrae & Johnta Austin

Credits:David Daniels,Rapzilla.com

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us

RepJesus.com is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide.

RepJesus.com doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our specific...read more