Voice & Curt Kennedy - Frustrated Christian

posted by Admin on Tue, 04 Mar, 2014. Comments: • Views: 1455

Artist:Voice & Curt Kennedy
Album:Frustrated Christian
Release Date:2014
Track List:

  1. Frustratian
  2. On Top (feat. Aryonna Lucas)
  3. And Then What
  4. Heyterz (feat. Sammy Ramsey)
  5. Blackout
  6. Black Ice (feat. Josh Francis)
  7. Cliche'
  8. Con-Dem-Nation
  9. Midgets
  10. We Are Not Alone
  11. Christian Racist
  12. Paula Deen
  13. Pardon My Emotion
  14. Prizoner
  15. That Wooden T
  16. Password
  17. Born This Way 2 (feat. Aryonna Lucas)
  18. The Future of Eye Do It
  19. Stay Awake
  20. Don't Go There
  21. Sometimes (feat. Aryonna Lucas)

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us

RepJesus.com is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide.

RepJesus.com doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our specific...read more