Humble Tip - Free Thinking

posted by RepJesus on Tue, 04 Mar, 2014. Comments: • Views: 1196

Artist: Humble Tip
Album: Free Thinking
Release Date: 2014
Track List:

01 Lay It Down
02 Face Low Cross High
03 Free Thinking
04 G Status
05 Blessin' Haters
06 Dear Listener
07 Go To War
08 Never
09 My Pain
10 Ghouls and Goblins
11 Heal Now
12 Never Leave You Alone
13 Where The Party At
14 Million Bucks
15 Revolution

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide. doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our more