Livin Proof - C.R.E.A.M

posted by RepJesus on Tue, 04 Mar, 2014. Comments: • Views: 1168

Artist: Livin Proof
Album: C.R.E.A.M

Track List:

1. Blessed Be
2. Cream pt1
3. Like You Dont Kno
4. Queen of My Heart feat. Shaad G
5. Grind'n Hard Ft. FullaFaith
6. It's Coming Ft. Fog & Nick Dog
7. When Its Gone ft. Shaad G
8. Cream pt.2
9. We Need Him
10. Only God Knows ft. Shaad G
11. My All ft. Patrice Baker
12. Yours Alone
13. No More Pain
14. Darkest Place
15. He Reigns ft. Reveal
16. For Me
17. End of Story

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide. doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our more