JusJames - The State of Address

posted by RepJesus on Tue, 04 Mar, 2014. Comments: • Views: 1123

Artist: JusJames

Album: The State of Address

Release Date: 2014

Track List:

1. The State of Address Intro

2. The Light (Feat. D.O.X. - Disciple on the Xtreme)

3. Interlude #1: Follow Jesus

4. Karaoke

5. Dreams

6. Work-N-Progress (Feat. Von P(eace)

7. Be A Man! (The Corner) (Feat. Agg)

8. Interlude #2: The Price of Life

9. RE: The Thanks

10. Hero

11. On Me (Feat. Dee Millz)

12. Camera's (Remix)

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us

RepJesus.com is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide.

RepJesus.com doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our specific...read more