KB - 100 EP

posted by RepJesus on Fri, 14 Mar, 2014. Comments: • Views: 3528

Artist: KB

Album: 100 EP

Release Date: 2014

Track List:

1. Give My All (Produced by Dirty Rice and Joseph Prielozny)

2. 100 ft. Andy Mineo (produced by Lasanna "ACE" Harris for PK ONEDAY/ Sak Pase Music and Joseph Prielozny)

3. Undefeated ft. Derek Minor (produced by GRoc for Beat Mekanicz and GAWVI)

4. Kamikaze ft. Prisca (produced by Dirty Rice and Joseph Prielozny)

5. Doubts (produced by GAWVI and Additional Production by Jospeh Prielozny)

6. Crazy (produced by Tyshane and Cardec / Co-production by Jospeh Prielozny)

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us

RepJesus.com is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide.

RepJesus.com doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our specific...read more