Yada 窶 Love Like This

posted by RepJesus on Fri, 14 Mar, 2014. Comments: • Views: 1082

Artist: Yada

Album: Love Like This

Release Date: 2013

Track List:

1. Show Me the Way

2. So I'll Move

3. Love Like This (Color of Love) ft Dave-O

4. I'm Calling ft Frostbyte

5. You Care ft. Deborah Denise

6. My Struggle

7. Just Wanna Say I Love You ft. Frostbyte, Dave-O

8. Lose Myself Remix ft. Frostbyte

9. Show Off

10. So Winning

11. Love The Way You Do Me

12. How Sweet

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us

RepJesus.com is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide.

RepJesus.com doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our specific...read more