Davis Absolute - BlendTape, Vol. 2

posted by RepJesus on Fri, 14 Mar, 2014. Comments: • Views: 979

Artist: Davis Absolute

Album: BlendTape, Vol. 2: ThoughtPoet

Release Date: 2014


1. Thought Poetry

2. Truth Bleeds

3. Life or Death

4. Toxic (Feat. Julz Da Joka)

5. Black Plague

6. Six Feet

7. King Speak

8. Two Minutes

9. Attentive and Cool

10. Go So High

11. Freedom Highway

12. Strip

13. Far Away

14. Wonderful

15. Masterpiece (Cake) (Feat. Dorian Grey)

16. Control

17. My Show (Feat. Gio (Governor)

18. Finders Keeper

19. Trinity

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us

RepJesus.com is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide.

RepJesus.com doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our specific...read more