@iamChristImage - Hiplife is Dead

posted by RepJesus on Mon, 31 Mar, 2014. Comments: • Views: 1208
Artist Name: Christ Image
Album Title: Hiplife is Dead
Release Date: 2013

Track List
1. Intro (Game Over)
2. Who Be The Don [prod. by YTG]
3. Hiplife is Dead (Let’em Know) [prod. by YIB]
4. I’ma Keep Preaching ft. Tresh of Counter Attack [prod. by Johnny Rockets]
5. Obiara Nte Se Yesu [prod. by Ci]
6. Intermission 1.0 [prod. by DJDNA]
7. Devil Stay Far ft. Counter Attack [God People Riddim]
8. Ghana Maakye [prod. by Ci]
9. Letter To Sarkodie (Cover) [prod. by DJ Khaled]
10. The Great Commission Too Deep, Regardless, Christ Image, OBJ & RS-Keys [prod. by Decorus]
11. Intermission 2.0 [prod. by DJ DviousMindZ]
12. I Believe BY RS-Keys

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us

RepJesus.com is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide.

RepJesus.com doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our specific...read more