@iamChristImage - Duck for Cover

posted by RepJesus on Mon, 31 Mar, 2014. Comments: • Views: 1083

Artist Name: Christ Image
Album Title: Duck for Cover
Release Date: 2014


1. All On The Line
2. Bang Bang
3. Susu Rushe
4. Intermission (This Is My Life)
5. Celebrate Christ [prod. by Threeface]
6. All For You (Video Games Cover)
7. A Girl Called Hiplife [prod. by Sean Demars]
8. Lift Ya Hands by Lex ft. Christ Image
9. Off My Chest (Illuminati Cover)
10. Saa Ohene No Nie (Ohene No Nie Cover)

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us

RepJesus.com is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide.

RepJesus.com doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our specific...read more