Shonlock 窶 A Night To Remember

posted by RepJesus on Fri, 11 Apr, 2014. Comments: • Views: 1425
Album:A Night To Remember
Release Date:2014
Track List:

01. A Night to Remember
02. Heartbreak
03. Transformed
04. You Know I Don’t Play
05. Hurricane
06. We Get Back Up (Walk on Water)
07. Kinfolk
08. I Like to Win
09. Beyond this World
10. My Choice is You

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide. doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our more