Royal Ezenwa - Misfit Vol. 1

posted by RepJesus on Mon, 28 Apr, 2014. Comments: • Views: 1106

Artist: Royal Ezenwa

Album: Misfit Vol. 1

Release Date: 2014

Track List:

1. One One Six feat. Derek Minor prod. by Black Knight

2. I Do It feat. Ike Hill prod. by K.E. on the Track

3. Relief prod. by Black Knight

4. Acapella Freestyle (Prelude)

5. Light Up feat. J Da Realest prod. by D-Flow (The Brassman)

6. Alive prod. by VINAY

7. Pluto prod. by Lexibanks

8. Forever Young feat. Princeton Marcellis prod. by DJ Official

9. Real Eyes Realize Real Lies (R3) prod. by !llmind

10. Beware prod. by VINAY

11. Hollow Dreams prod. by Lexibanks

12. Foolish Wisdom feat. G.A.B.E prod. by K.E. on the Track

13. Me Monster feat. Andy Mineo

14. Ecclesiast. feat. Tevin Whitewide, 2 Propa, & Casey Ifedi prod. by Flawless Tracks

15. Keep It Hundred feat. ZG prod. by Halo Hitz

16. Confessions feat. Ruth Abigail prod. by Justin Kahler

17. Nicodemus (Mop'n Glow) feat. J-Han prod. by Alex Medina

18. Optimus feat. Adam Irving & CRUCIAL prod. by Lexibanks

19. To The Max feat. Omega Sparx & Rico prod. by SoSprung

20. Bonus: New Body (Bugatti Remix)

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide. doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our more