KYMG Music Presents - Miami Stand Up Compilation

posted by Admin on Mon, 28 Apr, 2014. Comments: • Views: 958

Artist: V.A

Album: Miami Stand Up Compilation

Release Date:

Track List:

01 Who's Better Than God

02 Take A Stand

03 Moshpit Party Ft. Marty of Social Club

04 Dope Boy

05 God Gal

06 Lost For Words

07 Cinderella

08 Switch Gears

09 Crew Love

10 Nuggets

11 Kingdom Bangaz

12 Revelation

13 Go Hard

14 Let It Be Known

15 Majestic (feat. Thi'sl) [Produced by Tyshane]

16 Help

17 Quiet (Feat. AB)

18 Double Sided

19 Im Up

20 End of My Life

21 Different

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide. doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our more