JGivens - El v Envy (@pray4givens)

posted by RepJesus on Wed, 30 Apr, 2014. Comments: • Views: 1640

Artist Name: JGivens
Album Title: El v Envy
Release Date: 2014

1. (a)bridge(d) thoughts [prod. by Cameron
2. Bienvenue
3. Sin City Bre(a)d (feat. IC Jonez)
4. The Bus Stop Song
5. Help Me, Obi-Wan Kenobi. You’re My Only Hope.
6. The Pledge: “They Say” (feat. BraveheART)
7. The Turn: “AKG Perception” (feat. L3x Divine)
8. The Prestige: “Internationally Known”
9. Polar Express
10. The Huxtables (feat. John Givez + DJ Aktual)
11. Can’t Say
12. Might (Not) Be
13. Stop Requested (feat. L3x Divine)
14. Stay Cool (feat. Ashton Martin King, Jorab, + 12twlv)
15. Friends
16. Au Revoir (feat. Mighty Jay Mac)
17. _ _ _ end.

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us

RepJesus.com is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide.

RepJesus.com doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our specific...read more