Thi'sl - Fallen King

posted by Admin on Thu, 29 May, 2014. Comments: • Views: 1442
Album:Fallen King
Release Date: 2014
Track List:
01. Broken Crown
02. King Without a Crown (feat. Corey Paul & Swade)
03. Chicago - Detroit
04. King of the Trap
05. Keep Grinding (feat. Brian Owens)
06. Rooks (feat. SPZRKT)
07. No Make Up
08. Inside out (feat. Laquan Green)
09. Dream Team (I Had a Dream)
10. Do Something Bout It (feat. Nonna)
11. Take My Life (feat. Flame & Json)
12. Fallen King (feat. Marz)
13. Be King (feat. Laquan Green)
Digital Booklet - Fallen King

Facebook Comments

Disqus Comments

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide. doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our more