Holy Hip Hop [2015]

posted by Admin on Fri, 30 Jan, 2015. Comments: • Views: 1587
Album:Holy Hip Hop [2015]
Album/Performer:Various Artist
Released date:2014-12-31
Overall bit rate:192 Kbps
Genre:Hip Hop/Rap/Trap


01 Love On the Radio -The Walls Group
02 Hitman -Chris Cobbins
03 I'm Gone -Red Coalescence
04 It Takes a Village (Ft.Jin, Sho Baraka & V. Rose) -Bizzle
05 Cherish -Relic
06 Cypher [Ft.Nak,Gowe,Mickey Cho] -AMP
07 Pawns -Sovocab
08 Oklahoma [Ft.Young Star] -Exodus Movement
09 Runners -Lecrae
10 Shweet -Trip Lee
11 Cool Kids (Ft.Tj Pompeo & Canon) -Mixed Bag
12 Mental (Ft.Tedashi & Soul Glo Activatur) -KJ-52
13 Intermission -Steven Malcolm
14 Cookin -JT
15 Get It In -Reign & Sevin
16 Church [Halo Hitz & OnBeat Music Remix] (Ft.Je'kob & Spec) -5ive
17 Wrecked -Barukh
18 MouseTrap (Ft.Skrip) -Matthew Parker
19 Rebel [Ft.Marty Lamain] -Edify
20 Fishers Of Men (Ft.Dre Da Flame) -C.R.E.W.
21 Patience -Theophilus Rogers
22 One -Saylah
23 Watch Me Do It -K Hill Da Priest
24 Shut It Down -H.O.P.P
25 Vandalism (Ft.Sho Baraka) -Alert312

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us

RepJesus.com is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide.

RepJesus.com doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our specific...read more