Evangel - #Dreamzzz (@EvangelAOP)

posted by Admin on Thu, 12 Feb, 2015. Comments: • Views: 1346

Artist Name: Evangel
Album Title: Dreamzzz
Release Date: 2015


  • Free Verse
  • Wonderland
  • Remember the rain ft. Denzel
  • Dreamzzz ft. Mystery
  • Walking Free ft. Aop (Ellis & Kissiedu)
  • Problem ft. Jay T & Coffeey
  • Misfits ft. Dgrae & Nixie
  • #SameTeam Remix ft. SI Unit

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us

RepJesus.com is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide.

RepJesus.com doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our specific...read more