SI Unit - ComeAlive(@TheSIunit)

posted by Admin on Thu, 15 Oct, 2015. Comments: • Views: 946

ComeAlive, the debut album by AGMA nominee SI UNIT.
After coming through with so much heat from their previous projects, they are now FIRE-TURNT!
This album proclaims the cry of the ones who have been saved and makes emphasis on the fact that there are no shades of grey.
Its Death and Life, Black and White. The album features the likes of Esaias, Kingz Kid, Salt City, OBJ and many others..

1. Intro
2. ComeAlive
3. Face Your Fears
4. Sobolo feat. Esaias
5. Skeletons In My Closet feat. FloAA
6. Ready
7. Handz Up
8. Can't Stop Us
9. Hakunan Matata
10. Wedding Song feat. Minna
11. Breaking Bad feat. Salt City
12. Rebel feat. OBJ
13. Book of James
14. Thingz You Do feat. Kingz Kid
15. VIVA Remix feat. Denzel & Evangel

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide. doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our more