Rappin' His Word Vol.1

posted by Admin on Wed, 20 Mar, 2013. Comments: • Views: 1068
[b]Artist: V.A. Album: Rappin' His Word Vol.1 Release Date: 2013[eb] 01 Mahalia - Sho Baraka (Ft.Duce Banner) 02 OMG - Xross 03 Hope - Da' T.R.U.T.H (Ft.Thi'sl, Flame & Trip Lee) 04 Pray On - Xross (Ft. K-Jay & Tytist Dean) 05 We On Top Remix - Transparent (Ft.D-Maub & Black Knight) 06 Angels vs. Demons - RichRhymes 07 Nothin Special - Terence June Gray 08 Reality Check - Colt 09 God Is Good - RichBoy Trav (Ft. Richie Righteous) 10 The New West - Big C (Ft.Nine Up, Prozperad, & Young Pro) 11 Gettin Started - G-SEP 12 Lean Back - Soulja K 13 Drop - Trev-Eaz 14 Women Lie Men Lie PZilla Remix - Pettidee (Ft. DJ Dex) 15 I'm Good Remix - Trip Lee (Ft.Lecrae) 16 Polo - B.I.C 17 Power Trip - Ahava (Ft. Ghost) 18 I Am Not A Fit-In - iAmChoZen 19 Unashamed - iAmChoZen 20 Wobble - RichRhymes

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us

RepJesus.com is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide.

RepJesus.com doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our specific...read more