Sevin - Commissary

posted by RepJesus on Thu, 25 Jul, 2013. Comments: • Views: 2593
[b]Artist: Sevin Album: Commissary Release Date: 2013 Tracklist[eb] 1. Fall (1 Peter 5:6-11) 2. Thank You 3. Dummy Slap feat. Selah the Corner (Psalms 26:1-12) 4. the Gospel (Romans 1:16-17 & 3:10-26) feat. I C Jonez & Mike P 5. Down to sleep (Romans 14:7-11 & Philippians 1:21-29) 6. Apologize (Psalms 51) feat. Da Da & John Wayne 7. Enemywithin 8. Still Love You (Ephesians 5:25-33) 9. Pray for my Soul (Luke 6:27-38) 10. Let it Rain (Ephesians 2:8-22) 11. Thugz Cry feat: K-P (Psalms 6) 12. Worthy

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide. doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our more