V.A. - King Kulture: Stop The Traffic

posted by RepJesus on Mon, 21 Oct, 2013. Comments: • Views: 1758

Artist: V.A.
Album: King Kulture: Stop The Traffic
Release Date: 2013

01. KIDD First World Problems
02. FLAME Cashews
03. Alert312 Murmurs
04. Skrip Show Them
05. Rhema Soul We Win
06. MC Jin Over The Edge
07. Gowe First Date
08. Janette...ikz What Will It Take
09. Andy Mineo Stop The Traffic ft. Co Campbell
10. Butta P Rescue Me ft. V.Rose
11. Sho Baraka Tomorrow ft. ALi
12. Json Rejuvinatedft. Future and Derek Minor
13. Young Chozen Royalty
14. Canton Jones Runway
15. HillaryJane Not For Sale
16. Propaganda Healthy Don't Need Doctors

PASS: (hipholy)

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us

RepJesus.com is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide.

RepJesus.com doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our specific...read more