Milliyon - #G-Code

posted by RepJesus on Mon, 21 Oct, 2013. Comments: • Views: 1714
[b]Artist: Milliyon Album: #G-Code Release Date: 2013[eb] 1. DJ Mr. Watkins G-Code Intro 2. Thought Process 3. Interlude #1 4. G-Code 5. Monsters Inc. feat Tone Jonez & Erica Cumbo 6. Change.. 7. Interlude #2 8. P.M.F. 9. Dear YOU.. feat JuJu 10. GraceWerk 11. Interlude #3 12. Forever Love feat Tone Jonez 13. PUSH 14. Interlude #4 15. No Rulez feat K.P. 16. Have Faith feat B. Thames 17. Interlude #5 18. I Did It For The Glory 19. ..Even If Its Only In My Dreams 20. Adresses.. 21. Outro

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide. doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our more