Electropraise Vol.5

posted by RepJesus on Tue, 22 Dec, 2015. Comments: • Views: 983
Album:Electropraise Vol.5
Release Date:2015
01 The Beginning -Tandee
02 Where Do We Go -Saint Esprit
03 Light it Up (Ft. Jasmine Chloe) -Gabe Miller
04 The Promise Fulfilled (Ft.Elate) -Whitaker
05 Blind (Ft.Young Brother) -Built By Titan
06 Higher (Ft.Saymo'K) -FreeG
07 Dancing In Your Liberty -Red Letter Hymnal
08 New World -Audile
09 Victory -G-Powered
10 Closer - Matthew Parker
11 Ptica-Vechnost (Voltr Radio Remix) -Imprintband
12 That One Song -Gabe Miller
13 The Lightning Bolt -Jeremy Whitaker
14 Upgraded -Capital Kings
15 Break the Static (Bird Of Pray Remix) -Remidee
16 Jaisua's Warrior Of God -Durst
17 Slavte Gospoda ibo On blag -Gospel People

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us

RepJesus.com is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide.

RepJesus.com doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our specific...read more