Electropraise Vol.6 [2016]

posted by RepJesus on Wed, 11 Jan, 2017. Comments: • Views: 626
Album: Electropraise Vol.6
Album/Performer: Various Artist
Released date: 2016-01-12
Overall bit rate: 192 Kbps
Genre: Electronic/Dance/Dubtep/Drum & Bass/Remix

01 Adventure - Matthew Parker
02 Late Nights - Gawvi
03 Monument (Disero Remix) - Mutemath
04 How Far You've Come (Dub Version) - JerryFee
05 Never Land (Tribo 808 Remix) - Andy Mineo [Ft.Marz]
06 Fly - Matthew Parker [Ft.Twilight Meadow]
07 What You Want (Jaisua Remix) - Tenth Avenue North
08 Love Is Action - Tauren Wells
09 Neon Lights - Red Letter Hymnal
10 Stronger (Radio Edit) - FreeG [Ft.Flava & Stevenson & Johnny K. Palmer]
11 Good To Me - Mynista
12 Closer to The Sun (Unikron Remix) - Shinebright
13 Weighed Down - BrysonPrice [Ft. Adriana]
14 Hysteria (David Thulin Remix) - Joel Vaughn
15 Cloudburst - Faith Massive

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us

RepJesus.com is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide.

RepJesus.com doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our specific...read more