Rappers 4 Christ [2016]

posted by RepJesus on Wed, 11 Jan, 2017. Comments: • Views: 921
Album: Rappers 4 Christ [2016]
Performer: Various Artist
Overall bit rate: 192 Kbps
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
Released date: 2016-12-15
Track List:
01 Hear, And Now - Tony Grammz
02 Quest Shuns - Cas Metah x Mellow Drum Addict x Defizit x EF Cuttin
03 Felony Offenders [Ft.Playdough, Deacon the Villain & Copywrite] - Cas Metah
04 Good Morning Mourning [Remix] - Scribbling Idiots
05 My Own Era - StefanOtto
06 Melodiouz Homicide - Da Rugged Remnant
07 Vengo [Ft.Sick Flo & Lyriz] - MP Ancient x Grungy Boguez
08 Petty - Ruslan
09 Prayer Warrior [Ft.Brandon Ashley, Jason Joelle, The Poetic Preacher, Shaine McClendon & Darra McClendon] - Wise-Man
10 Ghetto Life [Ft.Trademark Blud] - Soloman Gehazi, The Praying Mantis & D7
11 Cruel Vanity - Young Paul
12 When Freedom Rings [Ft.LYPHE & Kaboose] - MP Ancient x Grungy Boguez
13 Legends Of The Hidden Temple [Ft.KamBINO] - Armond WakeUp
14 24 Hours To Live (Remix) [Ft.Braille, Fullafaith, K-Drama & D-MAUB] - GMC
15 X Razones - Praxiz

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us

RepJesus.com is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide.

RepJesus.com doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our specific...read more