Pastor AD3 - Nvrfrgt

posted by Admin on Tue, 25 Jul, 2017. Comments: • Views: 155

Get the latest 11-track album from Pastor AD3 entitled Nvrfrgt. He features common artists like Ty Brasel, Jarry Manna and others.

1. Nvr Frgt (feat. Dr. R.A. Vernon)
2. I Got the Sauce
3. Kyrie (feat. Ty Brasel)
4. The Feels
5. Time After Time (Weak)
6. Not Perfect
7. Let It Go (feat. Amaris Hope)
8. The Wknd (feat. Jarry Manna)
9. I Do
10. Until It's Over
11. Vacay

Facebook Comments

Disqus Comments

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide. doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our more