RMM - Safe House Album

posted by RepJesus on Mon, 07 Aug, 2017. Comments: • Views: 233

Safe House, an album from VA based hip hop label Renaissance Movement Music is an album dedicated to bringing awareness to and combating sex trafficking. 100% of its proceeds are going to the Safe House Project, an operation tasked with building a home for at risk youth in Pretoria, South Africa.

RMM artists Legin, Sinai and Focus created the album after an experience in South Africa last year at an orphan care center and decided to respond in a tangible way. Safe House includes features Grammy winner KJ Scriven, Grammy nominated Da Truth, Eshon Burgundy and Jered Sanders.

1. Welcome ft. Focus, Legin, Sinai & Laquan Green
2. Felony ft. Focus
3. Refugee ft. Da' T.R.U.T.H., Spec & Sinai
4. Can't Do It ft. Legin
5. Pride ft. Spec, Focus, Sinai & Legin
6. Stand ft. Sinai
7. Safe House ft. Legin, Focus & Sinai
8. Shattered People (feat. Sinai & Laquan Green
9. Never Scared ft. Jered Sanders, Sinai & Legin
10. Know What It's Like ft. Eshon Burgundy, Legin & Focus
11. K-9 ft. Focus
12. Better Days ft. Sinai, Legin & Laquan Green
13. Life Lines ft. Focus & Sinai
14. Roots ft. Legin & Focus
15. Show Them ft. KJ Scriven & Legin

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us

RepJesus.com is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide.

RepJesus.com doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our specific...read more