John Reuben - Reubonic

posted by RepJesus on Mon, 07 Aug, 2017. Comments: • Views: 257

John Reuben is back. Get his new 2017 album entitled Reubobic that comes after the album he last released in 2010.

1. Bury This Verse
2. Candy Coated Razor Blades
3. Age of Our Fathers
4. Fallen
5. We Live Best
6. Future Nostalgia
7. Identity
8. One Drink Johnny
9. Mainstream
10. Old as Religion (Keep the People Excited)
11. Curious, Pt. 1
12. Curious, Pt. 2
13. Oh Baby Don't Waste Your Time

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide. doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our more