Mark Ant - Never Forget

posted by Admin on Mon, 07 Aug, 2017. Comments: • Views: 224

Get Mark Ant's Never Forget Album.

The album is made to encourage us to remember everything that God has done for us and also to remind us that everything we have is because of God’s grace!

1. Help Me Remember (feat. Josh Fulks Sr & Gully)
2. Never Forget
3. Did It Again (feat. Oliver Saint)
4. Already Done It
5. Picture Me
6. Whole Life (feat. Rob Redeemed)
7. Came Too Far (feat. Shooz)
8. Trust His Plan
9. Broken Promises Interlude
10. Broken Promises (feat. Lil Thee & Broken Vessel)
11. Goodness and Mercy (feat. Chris Calicutt & Mc Quick)
12. Forever
13. When Its Over (feat. Broken Vessel)

Facebook Comments

Disqus Comments

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide. doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our more