Jered Sanders - VerseAtility Mixtape

posted by RepJesus on Mon, 07 Aug, 2017. Comments: • Views: 448

God Over Money newly signed artists Jered Sander's latest project entitled VerseAtility

1. Guess Who's Bizzack
2. Lu King
3. Beauty
4. Suicide
5. Sinner Man (feat. Bizzle)
6. Holy Ghost
7. Time Tickin
8. Santorini Peace
9. Letter To AJ
10. Better
11. Love Is Perfect (feat. Dee Black)
12. I'm Good
13. Never Going Back (Pt. I)
14. The Hope Freestyle
15. Brand New Person
16. Colin's Rebuttal
17. My Views

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide. doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our more