Mic Mash - Untitled EP

posted by RepJesus on Fri, 25 Aug, 2017. Comments: • Views: 263

Get the Malawi-based rapper Mic Mash's EP entitledUntitled.

"We're not of the world and we're supposed to have a name in heaven not on earth that's why my EP is also Untitled. It's like a child that has no name he pays attention to any name that he hears or he pays no attention at all. So we're supposed to pay attention to God when he calls and not to anything in the world."


1. Untitled Track ft Jay Stranger
2. On My Way Up (Prodby SevenOmore)
3. Mwayenera ft Peter King (Prodby SevenOmore)
4. Money (Prod. by SevenOmore)
5. Same Team ft Urban Missionaries.(Bonus Track Prod. By SevenOmore)
6. 18 Intro (Prod. By SevenOmore)
7. Holy ft Issabella King (Prodby SevenOmore@UrbanLinkMuzicalVillage)

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us

RepJesus.com is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide.

RepJesus.com doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our specific...read more