Bryann T - The Faithful and the Fruitful Album

posted by Kobbi Agbeka on Thu, 28 Sep, 2017. Comments: • Views: 84

Get Bryann T's latest 17-track album titled The Faith and the Faithful.

1. Assembly of the Saints
2. Be Grateful
3. Be There for My Children
4. Can't Do This
5. Dripping (feat. Triple Thr33)
6. Fix Our Crown (feat. Monica Hill Trejo, Datin & 5ive)
7. Hold Me Down
8. KMF (feat. Triple Thr33)
9. Reap (feat. Monica Hill Trejo)
10. Reason
11. Redemption (feat. Nino Salas)
12. Rooted in Christ (feat. Monica Hill Trejo)
13. Temple
14. The Universe
15. Woo Woo Tribute
16. Always (feat. Antwoine Hill & Moe Grant)
17. I Need You (feat. Pastor Eric)

Facebook Comments

Disqus Comments

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide. doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our more