Phil J. - Foreigner Album

posted by Kobbi Agbeka on Thu, 28 Sep, 2017. Comments: • Views: 260

Download Phil. J's 10-track album titled Foreigner.

1. In Living Color
2. Elevate (prod. by BrvndonP)
3. Ooh La La (feat. Joe Ayinde)
4. Too Much Sauce
5. Real Luv (prod. by Juice Bangers)
6. Dreams Never Change
7. Foreigner (prod. by Brvndon P)
8. Ease Yo' Mind
9. Young Royalz (prod. by Christian Harris)
10. On My Way Up

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide. doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our more