Rhema Soul & GAWVI -Dope Beats, Good News Vol. 2

posted by Kobbi Agbeka on Mon, 21 Oct, 2013. Comments: • Views: 2272

Artist: Rhema Soul & GAWVI
Album: Dope Beats, Good News Vol. 2
Release Date: 2013

  1. Intro
  2. Party Sleep Repeat
  3. Here We Go Again
  4. Down For Whatever & DBGN Interlude
  5. Greatest Memories
  6. Keep You Around (feat. Martymar of Social Club & SPZRKT) & Malibongwe Intro
  7. Malibongwe
  8. Ugly Faces
  9. PYITF (feat. Social Club, Rey King, SPZRKT)
  10. Outro

PASS: (hipholy)

What do you think?

Featured Albums

The A,B,C of Salvation

  • Admit that you are a sinner

    Romans 3:23

  • Believe that Jesus Christ is the only Son of God

    Acts 16:31, John 3:16

  • Confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord

    Romans 10:9-10

About Us

RepJesus.com is your one stop center for the latest urban gospel news, singles, albums, events etc from Ghana and beyond. Powered by RepJesus Entertainment, it’s focus is to help spread urban gospel GH worldwide.

RepJesus.com doesn’t charge for any of the content posted on the website. Freely are we given, and freely must we give is our motto BUT we do screen content to make sure they adhere to our specific...read more