You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

Kierra Sheardposted a link, Tue, 20 Apr, 2021

Kierra Sheard - KIERRA (Deluxe)

  • 0
  • 881
Artist: Kierra Sheard
Album: KIERRA (Deluxe)
Release Date: 2021-04-09 
Track List:
01 Don't Judge Me (feat. Missy Elliott)
02 Always Win (Live)
03 Better
04 Follow (Live) [feat. Todd Dulaney]
05 It Keeps Happening (Live)
06 Human
07 Something Has To Break (Live) [feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard]
08 Grateful
09 Beautiful
10 I Choose You (Live)
11 Things You Do
12 My Redeemer (Live) [feat. Le'Andria Johnson]
13 Sunday Flow (feat. Sir The Baptist)
14 BIG BIG BIG (Live)
15 So Into You (Live) [feat. Jacob Sheard]
16 Something Has To Break (feat. Karen Clark Sheard)
17 A Good Man
18 Live 4 God
19 Grace
20 Out of My Mind (feat. Camper)


Load More Comments

Download the App