You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

Ken Tposted a link, Tue, 20 Apr, 2021

Nu Tone - Bandito

Artist: Nu Tone
Album: Bandito 
Release Date: 2021-03-26
Track List:
01 Bandito (feat. Mikayla Penha & Scootie Wop)
02 Give It to God (feat. Danny V.)
03 Get Better (feat. Torey D'Shaun & Scootie Wop)
04 What a Time (feat. BigBreeze)
05 Legend (feat. Dillon Chase & GodFearin)
06 Holy Walk (feat. BigBreeze & K. Cartel)
07 Til the End (feat. Scootie Wop & Aireana)
08 El Rey (feat. DJ Mykael V & Jay Steezy)


Load More Comments

Download the App