You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

Ken Tposted Tue, 20 Apr, 2021

KJ-52 & Jonah - One Year Ago

Artist: KJ-52 & Jonah
Album: One Year Ago
Release Date: 2021-03-01
Track List:
01 Born Day
02 One Year Ago (feat. Whosoever South)
03 Ain't Nothing You Can't Do (feat. Alcott & Mitch Darrell)
04 I Believe (feat. Bryann Trejo)
05 Blessings  Problems
06 Rise (feat. Sakena Martin)
07 Sign of the Times (feat. Teron Carter of Grits & Mr. Solo of Gospel Gangstaz)
08 Faith  Fear (feat. Anomaly)
09 Celebration of Life (feat. AJ Jenkins)


Load More Comments

Download the App