You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

Ken Tposted Sun, 09 May, 2021

Bumps INF - The Chaos Is Beautiful

Artist: Bumps INF
Album: The Chaos Is Beautiful 
Release Date: 2021-04-30 
Track List:
01 Licentia
02 Sophistry (feat. Datin)
03 Spazz (feat. Monster Tarver, Swaizy, Jonathan Baker & Drulegendary)
04 Dei Gratia
05 The Diner (Prelude)
06 Change (feat. Evan Ford)
07 Pressure
08 Words to Remember (feat. Evan Ford)
09 The Waitress (Interlude)
10 God Tho (feat. Jered Sanders)
11 Trauma (feat. Fern)
12 Hate to Love You (feat. Evan Ford)
13 If Things Were Different (feat. Bizzle)
14 The Owner (Postlude)
15 Circles
16 Despero
17 Don't Let Me Go (feat. Drew Weeks)


Load More Comments

Download the App