You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

Ken Tposted Tue, 27 Jul, 2021

Monster Tarver - The MONSTER Tape 3.0

Artist: Monster Tarver 
Album: The MONSTER Tape 3.0
Release Date: 2021-07-14
Track List:
01 Glorious Purpose freestyle prod by t-WHY-e
02 Lacrimosa freestryle
03 You Shouldve Known freestyle
04 Deep Water freestyle w Mister Dee J
05 Blessings freestyle
06 Monster Control Verse
07 Blood On The Walls prod. Thanos beats
08 Broken Language freestyle w Datin x C4 Crotona
09 Psychopath Killer freestyle
10 Time's Up freestyle w Datin x C4 Crotona
11 Doomsday freestyle prod. by Monster Tarver
12 Streets freestyle
13 Buss It freestyle


Load More Comments

Download the App