You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

KBposted Fri, 14 Mar, 2014

KB - 100 EP


Artist: KB
Album: 100 EP
Release Date:  2014

Track List:
1. Give My All (Produced by Dirty Rice and Joseph Prielozny)
2. 100 ft. Andy Mineo (produced by Lasanna "ACE" Harris for PK ONEDAY/ Sak Pase Music and Joseph Prielozny)
3. Undefeated ft. Derek Minor (produced by GRoc for Beat Mekanicz and GAWVI)
4. Kamikaze ft. Prisca (produced by Dirty Rice and Joseph Prielozny)
5. Doubts (produced by GAWVI and Additional Production by Jospeh Prielozny)
6. Crazy (produced by Tyshane and Cardec / Co-production by Jospeh Prielozny)


Load More Comments

Previous link

Next link

Download the App