You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

Propaganda (Humble Beast)posted Wed, 30 Apr, 2014

Propaganda - Crimsoncord (@prophiphop)


Artist Name: Propaganda
Album Title: Crimsoncord
Release Date: 2014


1. You Mock Me
2. Crimson Cord
3. Daywalkers (featuring Lecrae)
4. Make
5. Bored of Education
6. Thanks Rev
7. I Ain't Gave Up On You Yet
8. Framed Stretch Marks (featuring Braille)
9. I Don't See It
10. Three Cord Bond
11. How Did We Get Here (featuring Andy Mineo & JGivens)
12. Redeem (featuring Lee Green)
13. Tell Me Yours


Load More Comments

Download the App