You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

RepJesusposted Wed, 30 Apr, 2014

JGivens - El v Envy (@pray4givens)


Artist Name: JGivens
Album Title: El v Envy
Release Date: 2014

1. (a)bridge(d) thoughts [prod. by Cameron
2. Bienvenue
3. Sin City Bre(a)d (feat. IC Jonez)
4. The Bus Stop Song
5. Help Me, Obi-Wan Kenobi. You’re My Only Hope.
6. The Pledge: “They Say” (feat. BraveheART)
7. The Turn: “AKG Perception” (feat. L3x Divine)
8. The Prestige: “Internationally Known”
9. Polar Express
10. The Huxtables (feat. John Givez + DJ Aktual)
11. Can’t Say
12. Might (Not) Be
13. Stop Requested (feat. L3x Divine)
14. Stay Cool (feat. Ashton Martin King, Jorab, + 12twlv)
15. Friends
16. Au Revoir (feat. Mighty Jay Mac)
17. _ _ _ end.


Load More Comments

Download the App