You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

HOGMOBposted a link, Fri, 03 Mar, 2023

HGMB Dymond - R.O.S.E - Real Ones Still Exsist

LinkHip Hop/Rap
  • 1
  • 334
Artist: HOG MOB/HGMB Dymond
Album: R.O.S.E - Real Ones Still Exsist
Release Date: 2023-02-10
Track List:
  1. R.O.S.E. (feat. HGMB Dymond)
  2. The Trap (feat. HGMB Dymond & Wren)
  3. Where Was U (feat. HGMB Dymond, Bryann T & Big Saint)
  4. Hard Way (feat. HGMB Dymond & Wren)
  5. Go Hard (feat. HGMB Dymond & Big Saint)
  6. War Zone (feat. HGMB Dymond)
  7. War Zone Interlude
  8. Gunnin (feat. HGMB Dymond & Sevin Duce)
  9. Ridaz (feat. HGMB Dymond)
  10. Pushin (feat. HGMB Dymond & Jose Rodriguez Jr)


This is one of my top favorite albums right now! Sheesh ❤️❤️❤️
Load More Comments

Download the App