You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

Vix ZSGposted a link, Fri, 08 Dec, 2023

Kidd Lee - Jesus Saves

AlbumHip Hop/Rap
Artist: Kidd Lee
Album: Jesus Saves
Release Date: 2023-11-03
Track List:
  1. Father In Heaven
  2. Jesus Saves
  3. Do It For the King
  4. Main Goal
  5. MEaningless
  6. Rise Up (feat. Kieran the Light)
  7. No Longer Silent
  8. Grace (feat. Khiy & Isaiah Robin)
  9. Fruits
  10. Chains (Interlude)
  11. No Other Way
  12. Dying World (feat. Childlike CiCi & Rali)
  13. A&R
  14. Got My Back
  15. Thank You
  16. Jesus By My Side
  17. Keep On Going


Load More Comments

Download the App