You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

Vix ZSGposted a link, Fri, 29 Dec, 2023

Brinson - Lord Prepare a Table

AlbumHip Hop/Rap
Artist: Brinson
Album: Lord Prepare a Table
Release Date: 2023-10-20
Track List:
01 Lord Prepare a Table Intro
02 Grown & Righteous (feat. Big Fil)
03 ChristWork
04 Prayer Shooter (feat. Xay Hill & Lu DaGreat)
05 We Dem GodChaserz (feat. ReadyWriter, Oatmeal, Nazarite & Norman Michael)
06 Praise (feat. Von Won)
07 Show the Way (feat. Jarred Allstar)
08 Billie Jean Faith (feat. Knine)
09 Alter Soul
10 Interlude Shut Yo Mouth & Imagine
11 Drown
12 Slave to Pins
13 Act Right
14 Unplug from Algorithm (feat. Redd Lettaz)
15 Time Machine


Load More Comments

Download the App