You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

Vix ZSGposted a link, Fri, 26 Apr, 2024
  • 0
  • 60
Artist: Intellect
Album: Roots
Release Date: 2024-04-16
Track List:
  1. Roots
  2. Authentic Currency (feat. Procyse & Rich Colon)
  3. It Ain't My Fault (feat. DJ Grubbernaut)
  4. Family Portrait (feat. DJ Sean P)
  5. Remnant Forever (feat. Philip Anthony & DJ Sean P)
  6. Crisis of the Spirit
  7. Starvin' to Eat (feat. coreywordsmith & Anwar Stanton)
  8. It's All Love


Load More Comments

Download the App