You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

SI Unitposted Thu, 15 Oct, 2015

SI Unit - ComeAlive(@TheSIunit)


ComeAlive, the debut album by AGMA nominee SI UNIT.
After coming through with so much heat from their previous projects, they are now FIRE-TURNT!
This album proclaims the cry of the ones who have been saved and makes emphasis on the fact that there are no shades of grey.
Its Death and Life, Black and White. The album features the likes of Esaias, Kingz Kid, Salt City, OBJ and many others..

1. Intro
2. ComeAlive
3. Face Your Fears
4. Sobolo feat. Esaias
5. Skeletons In My Closet feat. FloAA
6. Ready
7. Handz Up
8. Can't Stop Us
9. Hakunan Matata
10. Wedding Song feat. Minna
11. Breaking Bad feat. Salt City
12. Rebel feat. OBJ
13. Book of James
14. Thingz You Do feat. Kingz Kid
15. VIVA Remix feat. Denzel & Evangel


Load More Comments

Download the App