You posted less than an hr ago! Kindly wait a little while before posting again. Thank You.

Christ Imageposted Wed, 14 Aug, 2019

Christ Image - Kumasiano Vol. 1 (@iamchristimage)


Indie artiste, Christ Image finally drops his 10-Track sample based album, Kumasiano Vol. 1. The album was primarily produced, mixed and mastered by Christ Image, himself. With samples from Ghanaian old school hits like 'Kyenkyen Bi Adi M'awu' by Alhaji K. Frimpong and 'Obi Agye Me Dofo' by Vis-A-Vis, the Kumasi based rapper adds diversity to Urban Gospel Music.


01. Bossu [prod. by Busy Works Beats]

02. Kumasi (5 Fingers Up)

03. How We Do It

04. Don't Sweat

05. Run With It

06. Be Happy

07. Still Here

08. Fa Ma No

09. My Side Story

10. 1957


Yeaaaaahhh Baby, this is it. Been waiting for this album like forever. Big ups Christ Image. God bless you and increase you.
Load More Comments

Download the App